HPRA National ¡Bravo! Awards

2022 HPRA National ¡Bravo! Awards
Thursday, September 29, 2022 7:00 PM
Austin, Texas

Submissions are now being accepted for the PR industrys premier multicultural communications awards program.

HPRA understands it takes a special kind of expertise to develop and implement a communications campaign that resonates with the mosaic of diverse cultures that live throughout our country. 
Considered the most prestigious award honoring the industry’s top multicultural communicators, the HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards provides a forum that reflects the innovative, creative, and cultural competence that is thriving among Hispanic PR professional in the industry. 
All proceeds from this event are directly designated to HPRA’s scholarships, professional development and educational programs 

2021 Bravo! Awards Honorees

Journalist of the Year

Maria Hinojosa, Anchor, Producer & Author

President’s Award

Enrique Santos, Chairman & CCO, iHeart Latino

Pioneer of the Year ​

Rosanna M. Fiske, Vice President of Corporate Communications, Wells Fargo

Diversity & Inclusion Award​

Magda Yrizarry, Senior Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer at Verizon.

Call-for-entries period closes JuLy 9, 2021

Event Date: Thursday, OCTOBER 7 2021, Virtual Event From Miami

¡Bravo! Awards Submission

2022 ¡Bravo! Awards submissions are now open! 

¡Bravo! Awards Sponsorship

Download the 2022 ¡Bravo! Awards Sponsorship pocket.

¡Bravo! Awards Tickets

2022 ¡Bravo! Awards Tickets